Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa

Spoon - Lucifer On The Sofa

Color : Black

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

SPOON / LUCIFER ON THE SOFA - Spoon's tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, is alive, vital and inarguably the band's heaviest work to date. The first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in it's hometown, Austin, in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last two years ' both in and out of shutdown ' these songs feel like a culmination of Spoon's career while marking a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more vivid.


- Disc 1 -
1 Spoon Held
2 Spoon the Hardest Cut
3 Spoon the Devil & Mister Jones
4 Spoon Wild
5 Spoon My Babe
- Disc 2 -
1 Spoon Feels Alright
2 Spoon on the Radio
3 Spoon Astral Jacket
4 Spoon Satellite
5 Spoon Lucifer on the Sofa

View full details