Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Goodie Mob - Soul Food

Goodie Mob - Soul Food

Color : Orange Translucent w/ Black Smoke

Regular price $78.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $78.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Soul Food is the debut album from the American rap group Goodie Mob, released by LaFace Records. Its title track was a hit single and the album included the first use of the term 'dirty south' (originated by Cool Breeze), on the track of the same name. The Goodie Mob quartet includes Cee-Lo GreenBig GippKhujo, and T-Mo. Guest vocalists on this album include André 3000 and Big Boi of Outkast, Cool Breeze, and Witchdoctor. In 1996, it was certified gold as sales stand at over 500,000 units in the U.S.


A1 Free 1:23

A2 Thought Process 5:09

A3 Red Dog 0:24

A4 Dirty South 3:34

A5 Cell Therapy 4:38

B1 Sesame Street 4:36

B2 Guess Who 4:47

B3 Serenity Prayer 0:09

B4 Fighting 5:46

B5 Blood 0:52

C1 Live At The O.M.N.I. 4:59

C2 Goodie Bag 4:27

C3 Soul Food 3:55

C4 Funeral 0:54

D1 I Didn't Ask To Come 4:10

D2 Rico 0:08

D3 The Coming 5:48

D4 Cee-Lo 0:28

D5 The Day After 4:58

View full details