Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Mayer - Sob Rock - Clear Mint

John Mayer - Sob Rock - Clear Mint

Color : Clear Mint

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Sob Rock is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on July 16, 2021, by Columbia Records. The single "New Light", released in May 2018, is included on the album, as are Mayer's two singles from 2019, "I Guess I Just Feel Like" and "Carry Me Away". The lead single "Last Train Home" was released on June 4, 2021, and features guest vocals from Maren Morris. Mayer toured the United States with Dead & Company from August through October 2021 and embarked on a solo tour in support of the album in 2022.


A1 Last Train Home

A2 Shouldn't Matter But It Does

A3 New Light

A4 Why You No Love Me

A5 Wild Blue

B1 Shot In The Dark

B2 I Guess I Just Feel Like

B3 Til The Right One Comes

B4 Carry Me Away

B5 All I Want Is To Be With You

View full details