Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young Thug - So Much Fun - Green Translucent - Used

Young Thug - So Much Fun - Green Translucent - Used

Color : Green

Regular price $89.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $89.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Near Mint

So Much Fun
by Young Thug is both his 2019 debut album and his 19-track victory lap, a rare duality that only a few artists in this era of hip-hop newcomers have successfully combined. The album is a celebration of coming from nothing, escaping the noodles on the stove and the roaches on the walls. No more rats scurrying around the floors or minor stick-ups just to eat. This is where destroying reality has brought Thug. What breaking the rules affords you when you learn to rewrite them to be shared on a massive stage. It’s an audible achievement—the incredible thrill of a winning conquest. Thus far, Young Thug’s decade-long career should be studied as a guide for breaking barriers and transformative reinvention. The 29-year-old artist BBC called “The 21st Century’s most influential rapper” earned his first No. 1 album with So Much Fun, but it won’t be his last. We live in Thug’s world, and luckily he wants us to have a good time. Enjoy the party.


A1 - Just How It Is - 3:27
A2 - Sup Mate - 3:58
A3 - Ecstasy - 2:58
A4 - Hot - 3:13
A5 - Light It Up - 3:29
B1 - Surf - 3:04
B2 - Bad Bad Bad - 2:28
B3 - Lil Baby - 3:22
B4 - What's The Move - 4:11
B5 - I Bought Her - 3:22
C1 - Jumped Out The Window - 3:24
C2 - I'm Scared - 3:21
C3 - Cartier Gucci Scarf - 3:18
C4 - Big Tipper - 3:43
D1 - Pussy - 2:21
D2 - Circle Of Bosses - 2:59
D3 - Mannequin Challenge - 2:42
D4 - Boy Back - 3:22
D5 - The London - 3:20


Label: 300 Entertainment – 624959-1, Atlantic – 624959-1

Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Rap & Hip Hop – RH045

Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Green Translucent

Country: US Released:

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Trap, Pop Rap


View full details