Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robin Trower - Playful Heart

Robin Trower - Playful Heart

Color : Black

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Brilliantly produced by Livingston Brown, this 11 track album unveils a seductive blend of well crafted songs and styles, while his own blues-drenched musicianship remains as fresh and inspirational as ever.


1 The Playful Heart
2 Don't Look Back
3 The Turning
4 Dressed in Gold
5 Find Me
6 Song for Those Who Fell
7 Maybe I Can Be a Friend
8 Prince of Shattered Dreams
9 Camille
10 Not Inside - Outside
11 And We Shall Call It Love

View full details