Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramin Djawadi - House of the Dragon: Season 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Ramin Djawadi - House of the Dragon: Season 1 (Original Soundtrack)

Color : Black

Regular price $57.00 USD
Regular price $70.00 USD Sale price $57.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Release Date: 5/3/2024

Shipping will start after the Release Date

WaterTower Music has today announced the release of the highly anticipated House of the Dragon: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBO® Series), which features a monumental 44 tracks from Season 1 of House of the Dragon - the prequel to Game of Thrones which arrived on HBO and HBO Max in August and saw it's season finale. All the music on the soundtrack was created by lauded Emmy Award- winning and Grammy® nominated composer Ramin Djawadi, who crafted the immensely popular musical scores from Game of Thrones, and HBO's Westworld.


1 Main Title (From "Game of Thrones")
2 The Heirs of the Dragon
3 Reign of the Targaryens
4 Rhaenyra's Welcome
5 A Pack of Hounds
6 The Tournament
7 An Impossible Choice
8 The Rogue Prince
9 The Prince That Was Promised
10 Compromise and Consequences
11 The Power of Prophecy
12 Trouble in the Stepstones
13 Surrender
14 King of the Narrow Sea
15 Whatever May Come
16 Lanters at Nightfall
17 House Velaryon
18 The Green Dress
19 First Dance
20 Celebration Dance
21 Targaryen Dance
22 We Light the Way
23 Destiny
24 Pass Judgement
25 Funeral By the Sea
26 Daemon and Rhaenyra
27 Aemond Rides Vhagar
28 The Hard Truth
29 Sealed in Fire and Blood
30 Protector of the Realm
31 The Silent Sisters
32 The Language of Girls
33 A Warning
34 Lament
35 Fate of the Kingdom
36 Interests of the Realm
37 Coronation
38 Dragons Will Rule the Kingdom
39 The Crown of Jaehaerys
40 Dragons Do Not Fear Blood
41 Death and Rebirth
42 True Meaning of Loyalty
43 Bloodlines Will Burn
44 The Promise

View full details