Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young Thug - Punk - Clear/Green Splatter

Young Thug - Punk - Clear/Green Splatter

Color : Clear w/ Green Splatter

Regular price $114.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $114.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Punk is the second studio album by American rapper Young Thug. It was released on October 15, 2021, through YSL Records and is distributed by Atlantic Records and 300 Entertainment. The album contains guest appearances from StrickJ. Cole, T-Shyne, GunnaFuture, BSlime, Juice WrldPost MaloneASAP Rocky, Lil Double 0, DrakeTravis ScottDoja CatNate RuessJeff Bhasker, and Mac Miller. The production on the album was handled by a variety of record producers, including T-MinusMetro BoominKanye WestPi'erre BourneWheezyOzLouis Bell, and Watt, among others.


A1 Die Slow 3:57

A2 Stressed 3:40

A3 Stupid/Asking 5:34

A4 Recognize Real 2:52

A5 Contagious 2:30

B6 Peepin Out the Window 3:57

B7 Rich Nigga Shit 2:58

B8 Livin It Up 3:31

B9 Yea Yea Yea 2:24

C10 Insure My Wrist 2:49

C11 Scoliosis 2:50

C12 Bubbly 2:45

C13 Road Rage 2:32

C14 Faces 2:12

C15 Droppin Jewels 3:39

D16 Fifth Day Dead 2:30

D17 Icy Hot 3:37

D18 Love You More 3:42

D19 Hate the Game 2:44

D20 Day Before 2:16

View full details