Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prince - Musicology - Purple Vinyl

Prince - Musicology - Purple Vinyl

Color : Purple

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price $36.00 USD Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Limited double purple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Musicology is the 28th studio album by Prince. It was released on April 20, 2004 by NPG Records. The album proved to be his most successful in years, reaching the Top 5 of the album charts in the United States, United Kingdom, Germany, and many other countries. Musicology was the first album in five years that Prince released through a major label and, being partially recorded in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, was his first to be recorded outside Minneapolis in many years.


- Disc 1 -
1 Musicology
2 Illusion, Coma, Pimp & Circumstance
3 A Million Days
- Disc 2 -
1 Life 'O' the Party
2 Call My Name
3 Cinnamon Girl
- Disc 3 -
1 What Do U Want Me 2 Do?
2 The Marrying Kind
3 If Eye Was the Man in Ur Life
- Disc 4 -
1 On the Couch
2 Dear Mr. Man
3 Reflection
    View full details