Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Poppy - I Disagree (More) - Black Clear Moonphase

Poppy - I Disagree (More) - Black Clear Moonphase

Color : Black Clear Moonphase

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price $36.00 USD Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more


Double vinyl LP pressing. I Disagree (More) is the deluxe version of the January 2020 release, I Disagree, by American singer Poppy. It contains the additional tracks "Bleep Bloop", "Don't Ask", and "If It Bleeds."


A1 Concrete

A2 I Disagree

A3 Bloodmoney

A4 Anything Like Me

A5 Fill The Crown

B1 Nothing I Need

B2 Sit/Stay

B3 Bite Your Teeth

B4 Sick of the Sun

B5 Don't Go Outside

C1 If It Bleeds

C2 Bleep Bloop

D1 Chaos x4

D2 Don't Ask

View full details