Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nirvana - Nirvana - Smoke

Nirvana - Nirvana - Smoke

Color : Smoke

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Nirvana is a greatest hits album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on October 29, 2002. It was the third Nirvana album released following the death of vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain in 1994.

The album includes songs from Nirvana's three studio albums and the live album MTV Unplugged in New York, plus the previously unreleased "You Know You're Right", recorded in 1994 during Nirvana's final studio session, a version of "Been a Son", previously only available on a UK limited release, and the Scott Litt remix of "Pennyroyal Tea".


A1 You Know You're Right 3:38

A2 About A Girl 2:49

A3 Been A Son 2:23

A4 Sliver 2:14

A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:01

A6 Come As You Are 3:39

A7 Lithium 4:17

B1 In Bloom 4:15

B2 Heart-Shaped Box 4:41

B3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:38

B4 Rape Me 2:51

B5 Dumb 2:34

B6 All Apologies 3:51

B7 The Man Who Sold The World 3:47

View full details