Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neck Deep - Life's Not Out To Get You (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Neck Deep - Life's Not Out To Get You (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Color : Blue

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Shipping at the Earliest

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sophomore album from the Welsh rockers. Life's Not Out To Get You is the follow-up to the band's 2014 debut album Wishful Thinking. The album was produced by Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember and Andrew Wade (The Ghost Inside, Issues). Life's Not Out To Get You was voted as one of Alternative Press Magazine's Most Anticipated albums of 2015. Neck Deep were nominated for Breakthrough Band at Alt Press Music Awards. Includes the singles "Can't Kick Up the Roots" and "Gold Steps" as well as "Citizens Of Earth," "The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers),"Threat Level Midnight" and more.

1 Citizens of Earth
2 Threat Level Midnight
3 Can't Kick Up the Roots
4 Kali Ma
5 Gold Steps
6 Lime St
7 Serpents
8 The Beach Is for Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9 December
10 Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11 I Hope This Comes Back to Haunt You
12 Rock Bottom

View full details