Missy Elliot

Orange Vinyl

Regular price $45.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Under Construction is the fourth studio album by American rapper Missy Elliott, released by The Goldmind Inc. and Elektra Records on November 12, 2002, in the United States.



A1 Go To The Floor 5:06
A2 Bring The Pain 2:59
A3 Gossip Folks 3:54
B1 Work It 4:23
B2 Back In The Day 4:55
B3 Funky Fresh Dressed 3:56
B4 P***ycat 4:32
C1 Nothing Out There For Me 3:05
C2 Slide 3:43
C3 Play That Beat 3:02
D1 Ain’t That Funny 2:48
D2 Hot 4:08
D3 Can You Hear Me 4:26
D4 Work It (Remix) 5:04

Label: Electra (3) – 075678632587
Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Exclusive Pressing
Country: US
Released: 44866
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap