Michael Jackson – Thriller (Black Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Michael was inspired by horror-comedy An American Werewolf in London - the movie's director John Landis worked with Michael to create a concept for the 'Thriller' video and worked as the director on the shoot to help execute the vision


Made in the EU

This release differs from the other European versions due to the fact that this version contains barcodes and pressing information written by hand on the dead sides of the vinyls.

A1 - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' - 6:02

A2 - Baby Be Mine - 4:20

A3 - The Girl Is Mine - 3:42

A4 - Thriller - 5:57

B1 - Beat It - 4:17

B2 - Billie Jean - 4:57

B3 - Human Nature - 4:05

B4 - P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - 3:58

B5 - The Lady In My Life - 4:57


Label: Epic – 88875-143731
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco, Funk, Soft Rock