Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metro Boomin - Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Metro Boomin - Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Color : Black

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Not All Heroes Wear Capes is the debut solo studio album by American record producer Metro Boomin. It features multiple guest appearances from Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Gunna, Young Thug, Wizkid and Offset, as well as Gucci Mane, J Balvin, Kodak Black, and Drake. The album was supported by one single, "No Complaints". Metro Boomin' - AKA Leland Wayne - began a production career while in high school and became best known for his successful recordings with Atlanta rap artists such as Future, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, and Migos in the mid-2010s.


1 10 Am / Save the World
2 Overdue
3 Don't Come Out the House
4 Dreamcatcher
5 Space Cadet
6 10 Freaky Girls
7 Up to Something
8 Only 1 (Interlude)
9 Lesbian
10 Borrowed Love
11 Only You
12 No More
13 No Complaints
View full details