Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Madonna - Ray of Light (Deluxe Edition)

Madonna - Ray of Light (Deluxe Edition)

Color : Black

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Import 2 LP pressing. The seventh studio album by the American singer/songwriter. After giving birth to her first child, Madonna started working on the album with producers Babyface and Patrick Leonard. Following failed sessions with them, Madonna pursued a new musical direction with English producer William Orbit. The recording process was the longest of Madonna's career and experienced problems with Orbit's hardware arrangement, which would break down, and recording would have to be delayed until it could be repaired. Features the singles: 'Frozen', 'Ray of Light', 'Drowned World/Substitute For Love', 'The Power of Good-Bye' and 'Nothing Really Matters'.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Drowned World/Substitute for Love
  • 2 Swim
  • 3 Ray of Light
  • 4 Candy Perfume Girl
  • 5 Skin
  • 6 Nothing Really Matters
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Sky Fits Heaven
  • 2 Shanti/Ashtangi
  • 3 Frozen
  • 4 The Power of Good-Bye
  • 5 To Have and Not to Hold
  • 6 Little Star
  • 7 Mer Girl
View full details