Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Madonna - Celebration

Madonna - Celebration

Color : Black

Regular price $82.00 USD
Regular price $100.00 USD Sale price $82.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Extremely limited four vinyl LP pressing. 2009 collection from the undisputed Queen of Pop. Celebration is a career-spanning 'best of' that will invite the world to celebrate a mind blowing career. The tracklisting was put together by Madonna herself and includes two brand new tracks: The club smash 'Celebration' and 'Revolver'. Madonna, is the most successful female solo artist ever. Everyone has their Madonna memories. This is a must have album for every household, one that's guaranteed to have Grandmothers, mothers and daughters all dancing and singing along together. This is a legendary career that deserves to be celebrated and there's no reason why we shouldn't do that while the Queen is still alive! 36 tracks including 'Like a Virgin', 'Into the Groove', 'Dress You Up', 'Like a Prayer', 'Material Girl' and more.


1 Hung Up
2 Music
3 Vogue
4 4 Minutes
5 Holiday
6 Like a Virgin
7 Into the Groove
8 Like a Prayer
9 Ray of Light
10 La la Isla Bonita
11 Frozen
12 Material Girl
13 Papa Don't Preach
14 Lucky Star
15 Express Yourself
16 Open Your Heart
17 Dress You Up
18 Celebration

View full details