Lil Peep

Pink Vinyl

Regular price $41.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1 (often shortened to COWYS Pt. 1), is the debut studio album by American recording artist Lil Peep and the only album to be released during his lifetime. It was released on August 15, 2017, by AUTNMY via AWAL. The album was supported by four singles: "Benz Truck (гелик)", "The Brightside", "Awful Things" and "Save that Shit". Lil Peep died exactly three months after the album's release.

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 (often shortened to COWYS Pt. 2) is the second and final studio album by American recording artist Lil Peep. It was released on November 9, 2018, by AUTNMY through Columbia Records. An emo rap album, Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 is a sequel to Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1, and contains similar themes about topics such as cocaine and drug use, depression, suicide, and relationships, delivered through deadpan vocals and alternative rock inspired compositions.



Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1

A1 Benz Truck (гелик) 2:40
A2 Save That Shit 3:52
A3 Awful Things 3:34
B1 U Said 3:44
B2 Better Off (Dying) 2:35
B3 The Brightside
B4 Problems


Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2

A1 Broken Smile (My All)
A2 Runaway
A3 Sex With My Ex
A4 Cry Alone 2:47
A5 Leanin'
A6 16 Lines 4:05
B1 Life Is Beautiful 3:28
B2 Hate Me 3:01
B3 IDGAF 3:34
B4 White Girl 3:21
B5 Fingers 3:03

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review