Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Willow - Lately I Feel EVERYTHING - Red

Willow - Lately I Feel EVERYTHING - Red

Color : Red

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $22.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Lately I Feel Everything (stylized as lately I feel EVERYTHING) is the fourth solo studio album by American singer Willow. It was released through MSFTSMusic, Roc Nation and Polydor Records on July 16, 2021. A departure from the experimental alt-R&B sound of her early works and instead her pop-punk and indie rock debut, it features guest appearances from Travis BarkerAvril LavigneTierra WhackCherry Glazerr, and Ayla Tesler-Mabe.


A1 Transparentsoul 2:48

A2 F**k You 0:36

A3 Gaslight 1:49

A4 Don't Save Me 1:53

A5 Naïve 2:50

B1 Lipstick 3:11

B2 Come Home 3:37

B3 4ever 2:41

B4 Xtra 2:21

B5 G R O W 2:09

B6 ¡Breakout! 2:10

View full details