Lana Del Rey


Regular price $30.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 eight song mini album from the New York-based singer, songwriter and performer, the follow-up to her enormously successful Born to Die album.. She has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Britney Spears, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as her musical influences. Lana Del Rey's direct influences were visual as well as musical; David Lynch, soundtracks for '50s black and white movies, the whirring sound of the Ferris at Coney Island, fame itself.


A1 - Ride - 4:50
A2 - American - 4:09
A3 - Cola - 4:21
A4 - Body Electric - 3:53
B1 - Blue Velvet - 2:39
B2 - Gods And Monsters - 3:57
B3 - Yayo - 5:21
B4 - Bel Air - 4:00

Label: Interscope Records – B0017667-01, Polydor – B0017667-01
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Dream Pop, Indie Pop, Trip Hop