Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kix - Blow My Fuse - Red Vinyl

Kix - Blow My Fuse - Red Vinyl

Color : Red

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price $38.00 USD Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. Blow My Fuse was the fourth album by the glam metal band Kix, originally released in 1988. The album features the power ballad "Don,t Close Your Eyes."


1 Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
2 Get It While It,s Hot
3 No Ring Around Rosie
4 Don,t Close Your Eyes
5 She Dropped the Bomb
6 Cold Blood
7 Piece of the Pie
8 Boomerang
9 Blow My Fuse
10 Dirty Boys

View full details