Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jungle - Volcano - Orange/ White

Jungle - Volcano - Orange/ White

Color : Orange/ White

Regular price $169.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $169.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Volcano is the fourth album by British electronic band Jungle, released on 11 August 2023 through Caiola Records and AWAL. It was preceded by the singles "Candle Flame", "Dominoes", "I've Been in Love" and "Back on 74". The album includes collaborations with Erick the ArchitectChannel TresRoots Manuva, Mood Talk and Bas. The band simultaneously released a full-length film of the same name for members of their fan club. They will tour Europe and North America in support of the record for the remainder of 2023.


A1 Us Against The World

A2 Holding On

A3 Candle Flame

A4 Dominoes

A5 I've Been In Love

A6 Back On 74

Ã7 You Ain't No Celebrity

B1 Coming Back

B2 Don't Play

B3 Every Night

B4 Problemz

B5 Good At Breaking Hearts

B6 Palm Trees

B7 Pretty Little Thing

View full details