Juice WRLD – Goodbye & Good Riddance

Black Vinyl

Regular price $35.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Goodbye & Good Riddance is the debut studio album by American rapper and singer Juice Wrld. It was released on May 23, 2018, by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records.

A1 Intro
A2 All Girls Are The Same
A3 Lucid Dreams
A4 Lean Wit Me
A5 Wasted
A6 Im Still
A7 Betrayal Skit
A8 Candles
A9 Scared Of Love
B1 Used To
B2 Karma Skit
B3 Hurt Me
B4 Black And White
B5 Long Gone
B6 End Of The Road
B7 Ill Be Fine

Label: Grade A Productions – B0028719-01, Interscope Records – B0028719-01
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Emo, Trap, Pop Rap