Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits

Color : Purple

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

1 limit per customer

Smash Hits is a compilation album by the Jimi Hendrix Experience. Track Records first issued it on April 12, 1968, in the UK and included all four of the group's singles (both A and B sides) released up to that time, plus four additional songs from the UK edition of Are You Experienced.


A1 Purple Haze

A2 Fire

A3 The Wind Cries Mary

A4 Can You See Me

A5 Hey Joe

A6 All Along The Watchtower

B1 Stone Free

B2 Crosstown Traffic

B3 Manic Depression

B4 Remember

B5 Red House

B6 Foxey Lady

View full details