Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jay Z - Volume 3: Life & Times of S Carter - Used

Jay Z - Volume 3: Life & Times of S Carter - Used

Color : Black

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

vintage record, considerable signs of wear

Shipping  by December


Vol. 3... Life and Times of S. Carter is the fourth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on December 28, 1999, by Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. According to USA Today critic Steve Jones, the record marked a return to the street-oriented sound of Jay-Z's 1996 debut album, Reasonable Doubt.[1] Vol. 3... featured production from Swizz Beatz, Timbaland, K-Rob, DJ Clue, Rockwilder, DJ Premier, and Irv Gotti, among others.


1 Hova Song (Intro)

2 So Ghetto

3 Do It Again (Put Ya Hands Up) - Amil, Beanie Sigel, Jay-Z

4 Dopeman

5 Things That U Do - Mariah Carey, Jay-Z

6 It's Hot (Some Like It Hot)

7 Snoopy Track - Jay-Z, Juvenile

8 S. Carter - Amil, Jay-Z

9 Pop 4 Roc - Amil, Beanie Sigel, Jay-Z, Juvenile

10 Watch Me - Dr. Dre, Jay-Z

11 Big Pimpin' - Jay-Z, Ugk

12 There's Been a Murder

13 Come and Get Me

14 Nymp

15 Hova Song (Outro)

View full details