Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 6

Jay Z - Reasonable Doubt - 1996 / Original Pressing

Jay Z - Reasonable Doubt - 1996 / Original Pressing

Color : Black / 1st Pressing

Regular price $199.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $199.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOTE:  This is an original pressing from 25+ year ago.  Condition and playable quality will vary.  Please request details prior to ordering if you would like more information.

Reasonable Doubt is the debut studio album by American rapper Jay-Z. It was released on June 25, 1996, by Priority Records and Jay-Z's Roc-A-Fella Records. The album features production provided by DJ Premier, Ski, Knobody and Clark Kent, and also includes guest appearances from Memphis Bleek, Mary J. Blige, Jaz-O and The Notorious B.I.G., among others. The album features mafioso rap themes and gritty lyrics about the "hustler" lifestyle and material obsessions.


A1 Can't Knock The Hustle
A2 Politics As Usual
A3 Brooklyn's Finest
B1 Dead Presidents II
B2 Feelin' It
B3 D'Evils
B4 22 Two's
C1 Can I Live
C2 Ain't No Nigga
C3 Friend Or Foe
D1 Coming Of Age
D2 Cashmere Thoughts
D3 Bring It On
D4 Regrets
View full details