Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jay Z - The Blueprint - Original Pressing

Jay Z - The Blueprint - Original Pressing

Color : Blue

Regular price $99.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Used / Open Box - Exact images available before shipping

The Blueprint is the sixth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released on September 11, 2001, through Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. Its release was set a week earlier than initially planned in order to combat bootlegging. Recording sessions for the album took place during 2001 at Manhattan Center Studios and Baseline Studios in New York City. Contrasting the radio-friendly sound of Jay-Z's previous work, The Blueprint features soul-based sampling and production handled primarily by Kanye West, Just Blaze, and Bink, as well as Timbaland, Trackmasters, and Eminem, who also contributes the album's sole guest feature.



 A1 The Ruler's Back

A2 Takeover

A3 Izzo (H.O.V.A.)

A4 Girls, Girls, Girls

B1 Jigga That Nigga

B2 U Don't Know

B3 Hola' Hovito

B4 Heart Of The City (Ain't No Love)

C1 Never Change

C2 Song Cry

C3 All I Need

C4 Renegade

D1 Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)

D2 Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise) 

D3 Girls, Girls, Girls (Part 2)

View full details