Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Arthur - Manhunt

James Arthur - Manhunt

Color: Black

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping by December:


James Arthur is the eponymously titled debut studio album by British singer and songwriter James Arthur. It was released on 1 November 2013 by Syco Music. The album includes the singles "Impossible" (Arthur's X Factor winner's single), and "You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You", as well as collaborations with Emeli Sandé and Chasing Grace.

The album debuted at number 2 on the UK Albums Chart, kept off the top spot by Eminem's The Marshall Mathers LP 2. It became the 30th best-selling album of the year in the UK, despite iTunes offering refunds for fans after Arthur became embroiled in a homophobia row. As of 16 February 2017, it has sold over 287,000 copies in the UK.

Tracklist :

A1 The Cougar
A2 Train Recorder
A3 Black Cop
A4 Hide
A5 The Gurgler
A6 Low Profile
A7 Crows
B1 Bango
B2 My God!#4
B3 Dangers/Road
B4 Strong Back
B5 Black Angus
B6 The Well Runs Dry
View full details