Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Arthur - Back From The Edge

James Arthur - Back From The Edge

Color : Black

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Double vinyl LP pressing. A special 5th Anniversary edition of James Arthur,s #1 album Back from the Edge including the hits "Say You Won,t Let Go" and "Train Wreck". Alongside the original album, the vinyl will also include an acoustic version of ,Train Wreck, which was not on the original album.


- Disc 1 -

1 Back from the Edge

2 Say You Won,t Let Go

3 Prisoner

4 Can I Be Him

- Disc 2 -

1 I Am

2 Train Wreck

3 Safe Inside

4 Sober

- Disc 3 -

1 Phoenix

2 Let Me Love the Lonely

3 Sermon - James Arthur Feat. Shotty Horroh

- Disc 4 -

1 Remember Who I Was

2 Finally

3 Train Wreck

View full details