Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ella Mai - Heart On My Sleeve - Teal

Ella Mai - Heart On My Sleeve - Teal

Color : Teal

Regular price $59.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Heart on My Sleeve is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Ella Mai, released on 6 May 2022 through 10 Summers and Interscope Records. The album was executive-produced by Mustard and Meko Yohannes, and features guest appearances from LattoRoddy Ricch, and Lucky Daye. It serves as the follow up to Mai's 2018 self-titled debut album.


A1 Trying

A2 Not Another Love Song

A3 Didn't Say

A4 Break My Heart

B1 Fallen Angel

B2 How

B3 Pieces


C1 Hide

C2 Power Of A Woman

C3 A Mess

C4 Feels Like

D1 Leave You Alone

D2 Sink or Swim

D3 Fading Out
View full details