Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct - Orange

Metallica - Hardwired... to Self-Destruct - Orange

Color : Orange

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Hardwired... to Self-Destruct is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released as a double album on November 18, 2016, by their own label Blackened Recordings. It is their first studio album in eight years following Death Magnetic (2008), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career. It is also their first studio album released through Blackened. Hardwired... to Self-Destruct was produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.


A1 Hardwired 3:09

A2 Atlas, Rise! 6:28

A3 Now That We're Dead 7:01

B1 Moth Into Flame 5:52

B2 Am I Savage 6:30

B3 Halo On Fire 8:14

C1 Confusion 6:43

C2 Dream No More 6:29

C3 ManUNkind 6:57

D1 Here Comes Revenge 7:20

D2 Murder One 5:46

D3 Spit Out The Bone 7:09


View full details