Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

GWAR - Carnival Of Chaos - Brown

GWAR - Carnival Of Chaos - Brown

Color : Brown

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Formed in Antarctica in 1984 by manager Sleazy P. Martini, Earth's favorite interplanetary warriors have forged a path of debauchery for well over 30 years. GWAR's mythology is rich in political and social satire and their cult-following is galvanized by their controversial, indefatigable and ostentatious live performances, where crowds of willing slaves are subjected to ripe humor and theatrical imagery... and lots and lots of blood, vomit and other bodily fluids. 1997's Carnival of Chaos is GWAR's experimental sixth studio album and longest to date. Akin to an even more demented version of Frank Zappa the rambling release has it's share of shining moments including "Penguin Attack," "Hate Love Songs," "The Private Pain of Techno Destructo" and "Antarctican Drinking Song."


1 Penguin Attack
2 Let's Blame the Lightman
3 First Rule Is
4 Sammy
5 Endless Apocalypse
6 Billy Bad Ass
7 Hate Love Songs
8 Letter from the Scallop Boat
9 Pre-Skool Prostitute
10 If I Could Be That
11 In Her Fear
12 Back to Iraq
13 I Suck on My Thumb
14 The Private Pain of Techno Destructo
15 Gonna Kill U
16 Sex Cow
17 Antarctican Drinking Song
18 Don't Need a Man

View full details