Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kendrick Lamar - Good kid, m.A.A.d city

Kendrick Lamar - Good kid, m.A.A.d city

Color : Black

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (stylized as good kid, m.A.A.d city) is the second studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar. It was released on October 22, 2012, through Top Dawg EntertainmentAftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from DrakeDr. DreJay RockAnna Wise, and MC Eiht. It is Lamar's major label debut, after his independently released first album Section.80 in 2011 and his signing to Aftermath and Interscope the following year.


A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter

A2 Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe

A3 Backseat Freestyle

A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure

B1 Money Trees

B2 Poetic Justice

B3 Good Kid

B4 M.A.A.D City

C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]

C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst

D1 Real

D2 Compton

View full details