Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler, The Creator - Goblin

Tyler, The Creator - Goblin

Color : Black

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price $38.00 USD Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

GOBLIN is the second solo album from founding member of Odd Future (OFWGKTA) Tyler, The Creator. It was released on May 10, 2011, by XL RecordingsGoblin continues Tyler,s dialogues with his fictional therapist Dr. TC, first heard on his 2009 mixtape, Bastard. The album,s songs were produced almost entirely by Tyler himself, along with a contribution from fellow Odd Future member Left Brain. The album features guest appearances from Odd Future members Frank OceanHodgy BeatsJasper Dolphin, Taco, Domo Genesis, Mike G and Syd


1 Goblin
2 Yonkers
3 Radicals
4 She (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5 Transylvania
6 Nightmare
7 Tron Cat
8 Her
9 Sandwitches (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
10 Fish / Boppin Bitch
11 Analog (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
12 Bitch Suck Dick (Feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13 Window (Feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats & Mike G)
14 Au79
15 Golden

View full details