Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gentle Storm - Diary - Limited 180-Gram 'Flaming' Orange Colored Vinyl

Gentle Storm - Diary - Limited 180-Gram 'Flaming' Orange Colored Vinyl

Color : 'Flaming' Orange

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $48.00 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping at the Earliest

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Gentle Storm is a musical project by Arjen Lucassen, who is also known as Ayreon, and Anneke van Giersbergen. Their debut studio album The Diary was released in 2015 and is described by Lucassen as "an epic double concept album, a combination of 'classical meets metal' and 'acoustic folk'."


- Disc 1 -
1 Endless Sea (Gentle Version)
2 Heart of Amsterdam (Gentle Version)
3 The Greatest Love (Gentle Version)
4 Shores of India (Gentle Version)
5 Cape of Storms (Gentle Version)
6 The Moment (Gentle Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 The Storm (Gentle Version)
2 Eyes of Michiel (Gentle Version)
3 Brightest Light (Gentle Version)
4 New Horizons (Gentle Version)
5 Epilogue: The Final Entry (Gentle Version)
6 Endless Sea (Storm Version)
7 Heart of Amsterdam (Storm Version)
8 The Greatest Love (Storm Version)
- Disc 3 -
1 Shores of India (Storm Version)
2 Cape of Storms (Storm Version)
3 The Moment (Storm Version)
4 The Storm (Storm Version)
5 Eyes of Michiel (Storm Version)
6 Brightest Light (Storm Version)
7 New Horizons (Storm Version)
8 Epilogue: The Final Entry (Storm Version)

View full details