Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future Islands - Singles

Future Islands - Singles

Color : Black

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping at the Earliest

Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin.


1 Seasons (Waiting on You)
2 Spirit
3 Sun in the Morning
4 Doves
5 Back in the Tall Grass
6 A Song for Our Grandfathers
7 Light House
8 Like the Moon
9 Fall from Grace
10 A Dream of You and Me

View full details