Cream Vinyl

Regular price $51.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

I Never Liked You (stylized in all caps) is the ninth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on April 29, 2022, by Freebandz and Epic Records. The production on the album was handled by multiple producers including ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, among others. The album features guest appearances from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black. The deluxe edition was released three days later on May 2, 2022, with additional guest appearances from Babyface Ray, 42 Dugg, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, and Young Scooter.




A1 Future (4)– 712 PM
A2 Future (4)– I’m Dat N****
A3 Future (4), Kanye West Keep It Burnin
A4 Future (4), Gunna, Young Thug (2)– For a Nut
A5 Future (4)– Puffin On Zootiez
B1 Future (4)– Gold Stacks
B2 Future (4), Drake, Tems (2)– Wait For U
B3 Future (4)– Love You Better
B4 Future (4)– Massaging Me
B5 Future (4), EST Gee– Chickens
B6 Future (4)– We Jus Wanna Get High
C1 Future (4), Kodak Black– Voodoo
C2 Future (4)– Holy Ghost
C3 Future (4)– The Way Things Going
C4 Future (4), Drake– I’m On One
C5 Future (4)– Back To The Basics
D1 Future (4), Babyface Ray– No Security
D2 Future (4), 42 Dugg, Lil Baby– Like Me
D3 Future (4), Lil Durk– Affiliated
D4 Future (4), Young Scooter– Stayed Down
D5 Future (4)– Worst Day
D6 Future (4)– Just The Beginning

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review