Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fugees - The Score - Clear

Fugees - The Score - Clear

Color : Clear

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

The Score is the second and final studio album by the hip hop trio Fugees. The Score was released worldwide on February 13, 1996, on Columbia Records.


Track List

A1 - Red Intro 1:52
A2 How Many Mics 4:29
A3 Ready Or Not 3:47
A4 Zealots 4:21
A5 The Beast 5:37
B1 Fu-Gee-La 4:20
B2 Family Business 5:44
B3 Killing Me Softly With His Song 4:59
C1 The Score 5:02
C2 The Mask 4:51
C3 Cowboys 5:24
D1 No Woman, No Cry 4:33
D2 Manifest / Outro 6:00


View full details