Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night

Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night

Color :

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Tango in the Night is the 14th studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac. Released in April 1987, it is the fifth and to date last studio album from the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood. After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with Mirage, Fleetwood Mac returned five years later with this album. Produced by Buckingham with Richard Dashut, Tango in the Night began as one of Buckingham's solo projects, but by 1985 the production had morphed into Fleetwood Mac's next album. It contains several hit singles, including "Big Love", "Seven Wonders", "Everywhere", and "Little Lies".

- Disc 1 -

1 Big Love (Remastered)
2 Seven Wonders (Remastered)
3 Everywhere (Remastered)
4 Caroline (Remastered)
5 Tango in the Night (Remastered)
6 Mystified (Remastered)

- Disc 2 -

1 Little Lies (Remastered)
2 Family Man (Remastered)
3 Welcome to the Room... Sara (Remastered)
4 Isn't It Midnight (Remastered)
5 When I See You Again (Remastered)
6 You and I, Pt. II (Remastered)
View full details