Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang - Yellow Vinyl

Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang - Yellow Vinyl

Color : Yellow

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price $35.00 USD Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) is the debut studio album by the American hip-hop group Wu-Tang Clan, released on November 9, 1993, by BMGRCA Records and Loud Records. Recording sessions took place during late 1992 to early 1993 at Firehouse Studio in New York City, and the album was produced by the group's de facto leader RZA. Its title originates from the martial arts films Enter the Dragon (1973) and The 36th Chamber of Shaolin (1978).


A1 Bring Da Ruckus 4:10

A2 Shame On A Nigga 2:57

A3 Clan In Da Front 4:33

A4 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber 6:05

A5 Can It Be All So Simple 4:46

A6 Protect Ya Neck (Intermission) 6:48

B1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' 4:48

B2 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit 3:36

B3 C.R.E.A.M. 4:12

B4 Method Man 5:50

B5 Tearz 4:17

B6 Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II 5:08

View full details