Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Engineers - Engineers - Limited 180-Gram - White Vinyl

Engineers - Engineers - Limited 180-Gram - White Vinyl

Color : White

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $47.00 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. The British shoegaze pop band Engineers was formed in London in 2003 by Mark Peters, Simon Phipps, Andrew Sweeney and Dan MacBean. MacBean is also known as the guitarist in The Shining. This album features the acclaimed tracks "Home", "Forgiveness" and "Waved On".


- Disc 1 -
1 Home
2 Waved on
3 New Horizons
4 Forgiveness
5 Let's Just See
6 Come in Out of the Rain
- Disc 2 -
1 Peter Street
2 Said and Done
3 Thrasher
4 How Do You Say Goodbye?
5 One in Seven

View full details