Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley - Burning Love - The RCA Rehearsals

Elvis Presley - Burning Love - The RCA Rehearsals

Color : Black

Regular price $54.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Burning Love: The RCA Rehearsals compiles the best of the rehearsal recordings around Elvis' April 1972 US tour, all taken from the new Elvis On Tour collection. The 2LP set features rare and unreleased versions of "Burning Love", "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Jailhouse Rock," along with some of Elvis' favorite cover songs, gospel songs and more.


 A1          Burning Love (Take 3)      3:39

A2          For The Good Times (Take 5)        3:26

A3          Always On My Mind (Take 3)        4:29

A4          Separate Ways (Take 2)   3:44

A5          The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face          5:25

B1          See See Rider (Take 2)     2:31

B2          Proud Mary (Take 2)        2:44

B3          Never Been To Spain (Take 2)       3:46

B4          Until It's Time For Me To Go         3:59

B5          Polk Salad Annie               2:49

B6          All Shook Up       1:12

B7          Heartbreak Hotel             2:13

C1          Help Me Make It Through The Night         2:59

C2          Young And Beautiful        3:16

C3          Lawdy, Miss Clawdy         2:28

C4          Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)        2:38

C5          A Big Hunk O'Love (Take 2)           2:23

C6          Funny How Time Slips Away         3:40

C7          Can't Help Falling In Love              2:14

D1          I, John    2:22

D2          Bosom Of Abraham         0:53

D3          You Better Run   2:06

D4          Lead Me, Guide Me         2:39

D5a        Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus           3:59

D5b        Nearer My God To Thee

D6          How Great Thou Art        2:55

View full details