Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Echo & the Bunnymen - Flowers - White Vinyl

Echo & the Bunnymen - Flowers - White Vinyl

Color : White

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price $31.00 USD Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2001, Flowers is the ninth studio album by Liverpudlian post-punk legends Echo and the Bunnymen. Written and produced by founding members Ian McCulloch and Will Sergeant, the album is imbued with the classic Bunnymen sound on highlights including 'It's Alright', 'Make Me Shine' and 'King of Kings'.


1 King of Kings
2 Supermellow Man
3 Hide & Seek
4 Make Me Shine
5 It's Alright
6 Buried Alive
7 Flowers
8 Everybody Knows
9 Life Goes on
10 An Eternity Turns
11 Burn for Me

View full details