Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Miller - Watching Movies with the Sound Off

Mac Miller - Watching Movies with the Sound Off

Color : Black

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price $35.00 USD Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP. Watching Movies With The Sound Off is the second studio album by rapper Mac Miller, originally released in 2013. The album continues the changes in his musical sound that he began with the mixtape Macadelic. Mac Miller has described the album as very introspective and very personal. The album features guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica and Tyler The Creator among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Tyler, The Creator, Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Clams Casino, Earl Sweatshirt, J. Hill, Chuck Inglish and Pharrell Williams.


  1. The Star Room 4:35
  2. Avian 3:16
  3. I,m Not Real 3:23
  4. S.D.S. 3:04
  5. Bird Call 2:08
  6. Matches 2:58
  7. I Am Who Am (Killin, Time) 5:00
  8. Objects In The Mirror 4:18
  9. Red Dot Music 6:07 Gees 2:55
  10. Watching Movies 3:40
  11. Suplexes Inside Of Complexes And Duplexes 2:47
  12. REMember 4:27
  13. Someone Like You 4:16
  14. Aquarium 4:38
  15. Youforia 4:00
  16. Goosebumpz 3:21
  17. O.K. 2:39
  18. Claymation 3:52
View full details