Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vince Guaraldi Trio - A Charlie Brown Christmas

Vince Guaraldi Trio - A Charlie Brown Christmas

Color : Black

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

 Shipping at the Earliest

Limited green vinyl LP pressing. Originally broadcast in 1965, A Charlie Brown Christmas is hands down one of the most beloved specials in TV history. Commissioned by Peanuts creator Charles M. Schulz, Vince Guaraldi and his trio rounded out by Monty Budwig (bass) and Colin Bailey (drums), composed and performed the timeless contemporary jazz score which wonderfully reflects both the spirit of the legendary Peanuts characters and the Christmas season. A Grammy Hall of Fame inductee in 2007, A Charlie Brown Christmas was inducted into the Library of Congress in May of 2012 with the accompanying statement, "A Charlie Brown Christmas introduced jazz to millions of listeners," and 45 plus years on it's still doing just that.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 O Tannenbaum
  • 2 What Child Is This
  • 3 My Little Drum
  • 4 Linus and Lucy
  • 5 Christmas Time Is Here [Instrumental]
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Christmas Time Is Here [Vocal]
  • 2 Skating
  • 3 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  • 4 Christmas Is Coming
  • 5 Fur Elise
  • 6 The Christmas Song
  • 7 Greensleeves
View full details