Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outkast - Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik

Outkast - Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik

Color : Black

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Outkast, released on April 26, 1994, by Arista Records and LaFace Records. Having befriended each other two years prior, rappers André 3000 and Big Boi pursued recording music as a duo and worked with the production team Organized Noize, leading to a record contract with LaFace. With the team producing, Outkast recorded the album at the Dungeon, D.A.R.P. Studios, Purple Dragon, Bosstown, and Doppler Studios, all in Atlanta.


A1 Peaches (Intro) 0:51

A2 Myintrotoletuknow 2:40

A3 Ain't No Thang 5:39

A4 Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude) 0:58

A5 Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik 5:18

B6 Call Of Da Wild 6:06

B7 Player's Ball (Original) 4:21

B8 Claimin' True 4:43

C9 Club Donkey Ass (Interlude) 0:25

C10 Funky Ride 6:31

C11 Flim Flam (Interlude) 0:58

C12 Git Up, Git Out 7:27

D13 True Dat (Interlude) 1:16

D14 Crumblin' Erb 5:10

D15 Hootie Hoo 3:59

D16 D.E.E.P. 5:31

D17 Player's Ball (Reprise) 2:20

View full details