Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Metallica - S&M2 - Marble Orange

Metallica - S&M2 - Marble Orange

Color : Marble Orange

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price $70.00 USD Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
Shipping in 2-3 weeks

COLOR LP: S&M2, the live set from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony is the concert event of the year! S&M2 features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco’s new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and 2 unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Musical Director Michael Tilson Thomas. S&M2 has newly re-mixed and remastered audio for a whole new sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019. Four marbled orange LPs

Metallica and San Francisco Symphony’s September 6 & 8, 2019 S&M2 concerts were historic on multiple levels: They served as the grand opening of San Francisco’s Chase Center, reunited the band and Symphony for the first time since the 1999 performances captured on the Grammy-winning S&M album, and featured the first-ever symphonic renditions of songs written and released since those original S&M shows.

The sold out shows were rapturously received by the 40,000 fans who traveled from nearly 70 countries, as well as the media: Rolling Stone raved “the group proved that anything was possible,” Variety noted an atmosphere “buzzing with excitement,” while the Mercury News witnessed "a concert that fans will be talking about for decades to come,” and Consequence of Sound hailed "a true celebration of Metallica and their musical prowess.”


- Disc 1 -
1 The Ecstasy of Gold
2 The Call of Ktulu
3 For Whom the Bell Tolls
- Disc 2 -
1 The Day That Never Comes
2 The Memory Remains
3 Confusion
- Disc 3 -
1 Moth Into Flame
2 The Outlaw Torn
- Disc 4 -
1 No Leaf Clover
2 Halo on Fire
- Disc 5 -
1 Intro to Scythian Suite
2 Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits
3 Intro to the Iron Foundry
4 The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
5 The Unforgiven III
- Disc 6 -
1 All Within My Hands
2 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
3 Wherever I May Roam
- Disc 7 -
1 One
2 Master of Puppets
- Disc 8 -
1 Nothing Else Matters
2 Enter Sandman
    View full details