Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey - Sheer Smoke Vinyl [Import]

Mariah Carey - Mariah Carey - Sheer Smoke Vinyl [Import]

Color : Black

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping at the Earliest

Limited smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. The debut album from the superstar singer/songwriter truly took the world by storm. Hitting #1 in the US for 11 consecutive weeks (where it was the best-selling album of 1991 and is now certified 9xPlatinum), as well as achieving Platinum status in the UK, 'Mariah Carey' introduced the world to an astounding talent with an unmatched five-octave vocal range. The singles 'Vision of Love', 'Love Takes Time', 'Someday', and 'I Don't Wanna Cry' all topped the US singles chart, paving the way for Mariah Carey to become the solo artist with the most #1 singles in chart history. Issued on fabulous 'Sheer Smoke' vinyl for National Album Day, 'Mariah Carey' is a truly iconic debut album, which continues to inspire both singers and songwriters to this day.


  • 1 Vision of Love
  • 2 There's Got to Be a Way
  • 3 I Don't Wanna Cry
  • 4 Someday
  • 5 Vanishing
  • 6 All in Your Mind
  • 7 Alone in Love
  • 8 You Need Me
  • 9 Sent from Up Above
  • 10 Prisoner
  • 11 Love Takes Time
View full details