Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley - Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley - Deluxe Edition

Elvis Presley - Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley - Deluxe Edition

Color : Black

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price $61.99 USD Sale price $48.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Deluxe Edition includes three additional tracks on CD; two 150 gram vinyl LPs in a gatefold jacket, a poster suitable for framing and a 12 page booklet, all housed in a 12"x12" lift-off box. 2016 release, the follow-up to the 2015 global phenomenon release, If I Can Dream. As that first release did, The Wonder Of You focuses on Elvis' unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick. The Wonder Of You features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises.


1 A Big Hunk O' Love
2 I've Got a Thing About You Baby
3 Suspicious Minds
4 Don't
5 I Just Can't Help Believin'
6 Just Pretend
7 Love Letters
8 Amazing Grace
9 Starting Today
10 Kentucky Rain
11 Memories
12 Let It Be Me
13 Always on My Mind
14 The Wonder of You
15 Bonus Track

View full details