Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley - Elvis Gold Records

Elvis Presley - Elvis Gold Records

Color : Black

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

As another installment in our exciting Elvis Presley/Friday Music 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Series, we are pleased to present ELVIS' GOLD RECORDS VOLUME 5 for the first time on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Thanks to his finest rock smashes like 'Burning Love,' 'Moody Blue,' 'In the Ghetto' and his landmark Memphis session groover 'Suspicious Minds', this collection of Elvis Presley's biggest hits were just what the fans were screaming for, and the entire album was built around the framework of his rocking trademark sound. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and manufactured at R.T.I., ELVIS' GOLD RECORDS VOLUME 5 will be a much anticipated first time audiophile dream release for Elvis fans everywhere!


1 Suspicious Minds
2 Kentucky Rain
3 In the Ghetto
4 Clean Up Your Own Backyard
5 If I Can Dream
6 Burning Love
7 If You Talk in Your Sleep
8 For the Heart
9 Moody Blue
10 Way Down

View full details