Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Barry Can't Swim - When Will We Land? - Flamingo Pink

Barry Can't Swim - When Will We Land? - Flamingo Pink

Color : Flamingo Pink

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $34.00 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Multi-faceted Scottish artist Barry Can't Swim releases his debut album 'When Will We Land?' on Ninja Tune, out October 20th. His broadest and most diverse project yet, the 11-track project moves from deep house to jazz, from ambience to the percussive charge of afrobeat. It's all held together by his singular sense of purpose and that trademark vivacity; deftly finessed, it's an album that works as a form of musical autobiography.


1 When Will We Land?
2 Deadbeat Gospel (Feat. Somedeadbeat)
3 Sonder
4 How It Feels
5 Sunsleeper
6 Woman
7 I Won't Let You Down
8 Always Get Through to You
9 Tell Me What You Need
10 Dance of the Crab
11 Define Dancing
    View full details